This is a combined hockey program with De La Salle, Jones College Prep, and Wolcott College Prep. The team is called the Chicago South Meteors. They play in the Illinois High School Hayes-Suburban League (IHSHL) under the state-wide organization Amateur Hockey Association Illinois (AHAI). If you are interested in hockey, please contact the Director of Athletics.

All information about the team can be found at this website: